Dedication 1/11

 

This life, my life, is dedicated

to the inner silence

that hosts the chorus

of the angels.

There is no more room

for doubt:  “no room at the inn!”

and I find myself everywhere

as every thing.

This calling from me to me

that says:

“Will you know yourself?

Will you bring forward

the awareness of

your anointing?

Will you be the light

that you are?

I answer:

“I will know myself.  I will

bring forward the awareness

of my anointing.  I will

be the light that I am.”

 

Is there anything left to ask?

Is there anything left to answer?

 

I dedicate my life to my self –

I consecrate this life to the one heart

 

It is all one and we honor it, fully.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

