Pirate up!

Today is a great day to “Pirate up!” I say!  to sweet the dust bunnies from my consciousness and allow my heart to lead me in the path of my knowing.  I am noticing I said “my truth”, for truly, I can know no other.  My experience is mine, and your experience is yours.  We have different paths, perhaps, yet the same heart!  This connection is so pure and so potent in its intent:  love!

 

Today I am grateful for love without conditions.  Today I pirate up and claim my self for myself.  And you are included in this love, for there is no other.

 

animated images dollz 12

Leave a Reply

