no doubt

Today, September 23, 2012, in an experience of “no time”, I experienced a feeling of sacredness; I had no doubt whatsoever that recognition is possible and will be my reality.  It is the reality I AM (as the I AM) creating, and the feeling that came to me in the moment felt so very clear.

 

If the feeling could speak, it would say:

recognition or what we refer to as “enlightenment” is actually the most simple and the most comprehensible state.  It is so ingrained in who we are as humans (hu= God, man= man) that it could be no other way for any of us.  And stepping into this recognition takes no time and no effort and a barely noticeable shift – a wee willingness and an inner availability that flys on the wings of this willingness.  The clarity afforded is so grounding, so uplifting, so centering and applicable to one’s view of life as an energy stream as to leave no qualm whatsoever: no complaint. 

 

I celebrate, in the name of the One Heart, this feeling that came to me today.  I highlight it for I feel it speaks to the Divine Matrix in each of us that beckons us inwards towards its light and love – the very essence of what we are.

 

Namaste!  Namaste!  Namaste!

One thought on “no doubt

Leave a Reply

